Home Entertainment Find out how to Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and...

Find out how to Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and On-line – E! On-line

The 2021 Golden Globes are practically upon us!

The 78th annual ceremony will honor the best in film and television and kick off what’s certain to be an awards season like no different. To ensure you’re ready, we have rounded up every little thing it is advisable to know in regards to the present, together with the way to watch, who’s presenting, which initiatives scored essentially the most nominations and extra. 

Particulars are nonetheless being ironed out, however this is what we all know to date:

Who’s internet hosting the Golden Globes?

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, who emceed the Golden Globes in 2013, 2014 and 2015, are once again returning to host the star-studded awards present. 

When are the 2021 Golden Globes and what time do they begin?

Sunday, Feb. 28 is the massive day, and E! is kicking off its protection at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST with Countdown to Reside From E! on the Golden Globes, adopted by Live From E! at the Golden Globes at 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST. The 2021 Golden Globe Awards then start promptly at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on NBC. 

Most Popular

Interview – Katsiaryna Shmatsina

Katsiaryna Shmatsina is a Analysis Fellow on the Belarusian Institute...

Roll Tide! Scarborough Mocks Ivy League Populists at CPAC, Touts His Bama Training

On in the present day's Morning Joe, Joe Scarborough attacked CPAC by trashing what he noticed as false populism. He repeatedly ripped President Trump,...

Dr. Scott Gottlieb sees indicators Covid vaccines scale back transmission, however query is how a lot

Dr. Scott Gottlieb mentioned Monday he sees promising indicators that counsel Covid vaccines are efficient in lowering person-to-person unfold of the virus along with their well-documented...

Golden Globes 2021: The Final Information to Each Superstar Sighting – E! On-line

Take into account this your golden ticket to the 2021 Golden Globes! E! News was on site at the Feb. 28 Globes, bringing movie and TV lovers...

Recent Comments